Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Tehama Together is a working board. Having never had employees, board members carry out the tasks associated with the organization's programs and sponsored projects. With the time demands placed on board members, most of the members are retired professionals representing education, social services and financial services. In implementing the agency's programs, acting as a collaborative umbrella, the board is supported by representatives of over one hundred nonprofits, public agencies, businesses and individuals. In addition supportive services are provided by AARP's Senior Community Service Employment Program and CalWORKs Employment Services. With this staffing pattern, Tehama Together can provide many services with a minimal operating budget.

Tehama Together Board of Directors

Orle Jackson - Executive Director
Retired Educator

Patricia Philips - President
Retired Educator

Candy Carlson - Vice President
Tehama Board of Supervisors

Sharon Young - Secretary
Community Volunteer

Noel Bookout - Treasurer
Red Bluff Community Center
Planning Commission

Hannah Brown
Local Food Specialist

Lia Dimilo-Grey
Retired Educator

Frances Gardner
Community Volunteer

Nancy Hickson
Retired Educator

SR. Pat Manoli
Retired Hospital Administrator

Susann Muer
Event Planner

Linda Salvador
CAA Member

Annette Wallingford
Community Volunteer

James Wallingford
Community Volunteer

Community Partners

Bill McMahon, CPA

Truman Christ Insurance

332 Pine Street, Suite M
Red Bluff, CA 96080